Visit Visa

If you are planning to visit your family or make a business trip to the Middle East, we will be delighted to assist you in obtaining a visit visa for any of the Gulf Cooperation Countries i.e. UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Bahrain, Kuwait and Oman. We specialise in assisting tourist visiting Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah, and Fujairah.

Most visas in UAE are issued by The Dubai Naturalization and Residency Department (DNRD) authorised by the Ministry of Interior. If you are planning to stay more than 14 days in UAE you will need a visit visa. However if you wish to stay less than 14 days you can apply for a Transit Visa. You will require your original passport that must be valid for more than six month and three recent colour passport size photographs to apply for a Visit Visa in UAE. Visit visa is issued on arrival to all GCC citizens and passport holders from 33 other countries including United Kingdom, France, Italy, Germany, Holland, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Austria, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Portugal, Ireland, Greece, Finland, Malta, Monaco, Iceland, Andorra, San Marino, Estonia, U.S.A, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Brunei, Singapore, Malaysia and Hong Kong.

Your Visit Visa can be sponsored by a UAE resident, a UAE registered company or a hotel licensed to operate within the UAE. Visa is usually issued within seven working days. Once a visa is issued you must enter the country within two months. Visit visa is valid for a maximum of 60 days. However it’s possible to renew it for a further 30 days. If you stay in the UAE beyond this period you will have to pay a penalty of AED 100 per day till you exit the country.

Get Free Consultation Now

Call / Whatsapp:- +971 50 911 0516
Email: [email protected]